spotlight: Paris London

Is she cute or what?

Paris surprised me and Alison at the library today with peppermint mochas from Starbucks! Yum!

After a long morning of studying, this definitely lifted my mood and made my whole day better. Thanks P for the treat. You are the best!

More than just a good friend who brings me some coffee though, Paris is a brilliant and talented artist. She inspires me to do great things and be a better person every single day.

Below you can check out a short film she made last year; The Individual Within the Flock is definitely one of my favorites. Paris uses slash-tilt photography animation to bring to life the aspirations of our fellow peers at the University of Michigan. This short film is wonderfully executed and really motivating! What are your life goals and how do you plan to achieve them?

Leave a comment

Filed under images, YouTube

Leave a comment