what I’m thankful for

So maybe I’m a little bit late on this, seeing as how Thanksgiving has already passed. But Christmas is just around the corner and that also reminds me to be thankful for all of the wonderful things in my life.

Here’s an assortment of images, quotes & pictures that just make me plain happy!

Spending summer with my boyfriend

Having the greatest roommates in the world

Holiday drinks at Starbucks

Autumn weather and colorful leaves

Chocolate and peanut butter

Puppies and Christmas time

Inspirational quotes

My business fraternity

Innocence and my baby brother

Having the opportunity to travel

Feeling safe

My best friend

Love

Family

A sense of peace and calm

Being silly

The sound of rain


1 Comment

Filed under images

One response to “what I’m thankful for

  1. parislg

    this is amazing. just seeing this post made me happy and reminded me of all of the things i’m thankful for. thanks for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

